Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

  • President

    Charles G Peterfy, MD, PhD
  • Treasurer

    Ewa Olech, MD
  • Immediate Past President

    Orrin M. Troum, MD
  • Past President

    Norman B. Gaylis, MD
  • Board Members

    Judy Seraphine, MSc
  • Research and Education Committee Chair

    Mikkel Ostergaard, MD, PhD

International Society For Musculoskeletal Imaging In Rheumatology

Two Woodfield Lake
1100 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 517-7225
(847) 517-7229

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Managed by
WJ Weiser & Associates, Inc.